Transferring Tickets

How do I transfer my ticket? 

You can transfer your ticket by visiting your ticket wallet, and selecting the 3 dots on the right hand side of your ticket, this will prompt a menu to pop up with a few options, one of which has the transfer option.

Selecting the transfer option will open up a form with the fields: Recipients name, last name and email address - these are the details of the person you'd like to send the ticket too.

You will also be presented with the option to either refund any online top ups or to transfer the top-up along with the ticket.

Once you have completed all the fields and selected transfer, you will be presented with a confirmation window, selecting confirm will finalise the transfer.

How do ticket transfers work? 

Transferring tickets allows you to securely send some or all of your tickets someone else. When you transfer a ticket the existing ticket is cancelled, and a new ticket will be issued to the email address specified - this prevents the unauthorised duplicate use of tickets. Both the original and new ticket holders will receive an email upon transfer of tickets to prevent unauthorised tickets.

Can I transfer tickets for any event?

You can transfer tickets for almost all events, up until 1 hour before the event starts. Some events may have rules and restrictions and may not allow tickets to be transferred. Check out the event page for more information with regards to this. Contact us if your ticket doesn't have the ability to transfer and you need it to be.

Is there a limit on how many times a ticket can be transferred?

No. Tickets can be transferred an unlimited number of times.




How Did We Do?